Progress Report #3

“Being busy does not always mean real work. … Seeming to do is not doing.” — Thomas Edison

Sorry for the delay, readers.

Last week has been another very slow week for writing, mostly taken up by spring break, job hunting, computer work and Easter celebrations. Writing, sadly, has been difficult to fit into the schedule. I suppose if any work was done, you could consider it “conceptual”.

Untitled Short Story – work-in-progress

Page Count – 5
Word Count – 3419

Needless to say, the progress is negligable, but it is progress, nonetheless.

I have a few other novel projects, a couple of short stories, and an array of children’s books I’d like to work on at some point, and I’m constantly collecting data on them so I can be ready to begin them at a moment’s notice, but I’m determined to finish one thing before moving on to something new. I also have a few things planned for my blog this week, so hopefully I’ll have time to see them all finished before Sunday.

Until then, see you next week.

–Stephen
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

